Still Life Bent Objects

For our photography class I’ve been looking for ideas to use in a stop-motion movie. I’ve done some research for props to use and come along these bent objects. Wires transform these objects from inanimate to hilarious works of art. Using this method, I will easily give life to characters that I will create.

3 Responses to “Still Life Bent Objects”

  1. Creating a stop motion is really fun but you really need to be patient =) I haven’t seen stop motions that actually showed the wire like in these photos are they just photos or are they a part of a video?

  2. I like these projects a lot. They look entertaining and at the same time they remind me of some of the cartoons I used to watch. It is fun to add personalities to fruits or ordinary objects. nice share =)

  3. hahah there are some others that i didint seen it before. its a nice idea to do stop motion with using wires but also it will take long time to do

Leave a Reply

